Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Filler List

Updated on October 17, 2018

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2015. In total 26 episodes of Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] were aired. Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] has no reported filler.

Fuyuki City — a city surrounded by the ocean and the mountains becomes the setting for an age-old ritual. To realize the mythical Holy Grail, seven masters are given seven heroic spirits chosen by the Grail... Each master will enter into a contract with their servants and battle the other masters and servants until only one pair remains… This is the “Holy Grail War.”

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:0-25

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works] Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Winter Day, Fateful NightCanon2014-10-11
2When the Curtain Goes UpCanon2014-10-18
3The First BattleCanon2014-10-25
4Finding the Will to FightCanon2014-11-01
5Dancing After SchoolCanon2014-11-08
7Reward for the Desperate StruggleCanon2014-11-22
8Winter Days, Whereabouts of MindCanon2014-11-29
9The Distance Between ThemCanon2014-12-06
10The Fifth ContractorCanon2014-12-13
11A Visitor Approaches LightlyCanon2014-12-20
12The Final ChoiceCanon2014-12-27
13Time of DepartureCanon2015-04-04
14Princess of ColchisCanon2015-04-11
15A Legendary ShowdownCanon2015-04-18
16Winter Days, the Form Wishes TakeCanon2015-04-25
17The Dark Sword Bares Its FangsCanon2015-05-02
18A Destiny Forged in the BeginningCanon2015-05-09
19Idealism's EndCanon2015-05-16
20Unlimited Blade WorksCanon2015-05-23
22Winter Days, Faraway HomeCanon2015-06-06
24Infinite Creation of SwordsCanon2015-06-20

Related Shows