Fate/Zero Filler List

Updated on June 9, 2018

Fate/Zero was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2012. In total 25 episodes of Fate/Zero were aired. Fate/Zero has no reported filler.

The ultimate battle royal, in which seven Masters vying for control of the miracle-granting Holy Grail summon seven Servants and fight until only one remains... The Holy Grail War. After three inconclusive wars, the fuse has now been lit once again for the fourth time. The Mages rush to the battleground of Fuyuki, each with long-held dreams of victory riding on their shoulders.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-9, 11-17, 20-25
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:10, 18-19

Fate/Zero Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Summoning Ancient HeroesManga Canon2011-10-01
2False StartManga Canon2011-10-08
3Land of FuyukiManga Canon2011-10-15
4Blade of the Demonic SpearManga Canon2011-10-22
5The Vicious Beast RoarsManga Canon2011-10-29
6Night of SchemesManga Canon2011-11-05
7The Evil ForestManga Canon2011-11-12
8The Magus KillerManga Canon2011-11-19
9Master and ServantManga Canon2011-11-26
10Rin's AdventureMixed Canon/Filler2011-12-03
11The Grail DialogueManga Canon2011-12-10
12The Grail's InvitationManga Canon2011-12-17
13Forbidden BanquetManga Canon2011-12-24
14The Bloody Battle of Mion RiverManga Canon2012-04-07
15Golden RadianceManga Canon2012-04-14
16The Terminus of HonorManga Canon2012-04-21
17The Eighth ContractManga Canon2012-04-28
18Distant MemoriesMixed Canon/Filler2012-05-05
19Where Justice is FoundMixed Canon/Filler2012-05-12
20Return of the AssassinManga Canon2012-05-19
21Knight on Two WheelsManga Canon2012-05-26
22All the World's EvilsManga Canon2012-06-02
23The Sea at the End of the WorldManga Canon2012-06-09
24The Last Command SpellManga Canon2012-06-16
25Fate/ZeroManga Canon2012-06-23

Latest Updates