Fate/stay night Filler List

Updated on April 24, 2019

Fate/stay night was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2006. In total 24 episodes of Fate/stay night were aired. With a total of 3 reported filler episodes, Fate/stay night has a low filler percentage of 13%.


Raised by a mysterious sorcerer after the horrific death of his parents, Shirou Emiya has only just begun to help others using the small tidbits of magic that he's learned. However, when he's suddenly caught in a battle between two more powerful Magus, Shirou finds himself performing a spell above his expected ability, summoning the beautiful spirit warrior Saber to protect him! But safety is only momentary as Shirou and Saber now find themselves thrust into in a secret world of dark magic and deadly challenges: a no-holds barred duel to the death known as the Holy Grail War! At stake: a prize of unimaginable power. But can the inexperienced Shirou and Saber survive long enough to even enter the contest? First they'll have to withstand waves of treachery and assassination, even as Shirou scrambles to learn everything he'll need to know to stay alive as seven teams of Magus and Spirit Servants face off in mortal combat! 

(adapted from the Visual Novel by Type-Moon)

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-5, 7-16, 19-24
Filler Episodes:6, 17-18

Fate/stay night Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The First DayManga Canon2006-01-07
2Fateful NightManga Canon2006-01-14
3OpeningManga Canon2006-01-21
4The Strongest EnemyManga Canon2006-01-28
5Two Magi (Part 1)Manga Canon2006-02-04
6Two Magi (Part 2)Filler2006-02-11
7Despicable ActManga Canon2006-02-18
8Discordant MelodyManga Canon2006-02-25
9Moonlit EleganceManga Canon2006-03-04
10A Peaceful InterludeManga Canon2006-03-11
11Fresh Blood Temple (Blood Fort Andromeda)Manga Canon2006-03-18
12Tearing The SkyManga Canon2006-03-25
13Winter CastleManga Canon2006-04-01
14End of The IdealManga Canon2006-04-08
15The Twelve TrialsManga Canon2006-04-15
16The Sword of Promised VictoryManga Canon2006-04-22
17Branded As A WitchFiller2006-04-29
18Decisive BattleFiller2006-05-06
19The Golden KingManga Canon2006-05-13
20Distant Trace of a DreamManga Canon2006-05-20
21The Star of Creation That Divided Heaven and EarthManga Canon2006-05-27
22At The End of WishesManga Canon2006-06-03
23Holy GrailManga Canon2006-06-10
24All Too Distant UtopiaManga Canon2006-06-17

Latest Updates