Angel Heart Filler List

Updated on October 20, 2022

Angel Heart was an anime series that ran from 2005 to 2006. In total 50 episodes of Angel Heart were aired. With a total of 1 reported filler episode, Angel Heart has a very low filler percentage of 2%.

A young Taiwanese assassin codenamed "Glass Heart" committed suicide by jumping off a building, and her heart was pierced by metal fence. Miraculously, her life was saved by heart transplantation. During her recovery she began to experience strange dreams, which lead her to Japan looking for the donor of her heart, who happens to be Kaori Makimura, former partner of City Hunter Ryo Saeba.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-23, 25-50
Filler Episodes:24

Angel Heart Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Glass HeartManga Canon2005-10-03
2Kaori has ReturnedManga Canon2005-10-10
3City of XYZManga Canon2005-10-17
4Wandering HeartManga Canon2005-10-24
5Farewell... KaoriManga Canon2005-10-31
6Reunion Manga Canon2005-11-07
7My Beloved CityManga Canon2005-11-14
8True FriendsManga Canon2005-11-21
9 Xiang Ying, Her Lost NameManga Canon2005-11-28
10Angel SmileManga Canon2005-12-05
11A Father and Daughter's TimeManga Canon2005-12-12
12A Meeting and Farewell On Board a ShipManga Canon2005-12-19
13A Present from Master LiManga Canon2006-01-09
14Revival, City Hunter !Manga Canon2006-01-16
15Find Papa !Manga Canon2006-01-23
16Qualifications as C.H. (City Hunter)Manga Canon2006-01-30
17Meeting in a DreamManga Canon2006-02-06
18Familial TiesManga Canon2006-02-13
19Old Man Chin's PlaceManga Canon2006-02-20
20Prelude of DestinyManga Canon2006-02-27
21Sorrowful GuardianManga Canon2006-03-01
22Unfair HappinessManga Canon2006-03-13
23Melody of a Journey's BeginningManga Canon2006-03-20
24Together with The Beat...Filler2006-03-27
25A Client's Death WishManga Canon2006-04-03
26Once again, to that momentManga Canon2006-04-10
27Me, in love !?Manga Canon2006-04-17
28A PromiseManga Canon2006-04-24
29My Sister...KaoriManga Canon2006-05-01
30This City is Everything to MeManga Canon2006-05-08
31A Miracle Seen on the Final NightManga Canon2006-05-15
32The Woman from the SyndicateManga Canon2006-05-22
33The Child who is a Gift from HeavenManga Canon2006-05-29
34Two DeterminationsManga Canon2006-06-05
35Towards the FutureManga Canon2006-06-12
36The Girl That Brings HappinessManga Canon2006-06-19
37An Unblemished HeartManga Canon2006-06-26
38Be My EyesManga Canon2006-07-03
39The Client is a Famous ActressManga Canon2006-07-10
40Miki's Hidden SecretManga Canon2006-07-17
41The Place where I BelongManga Canon2006-07-24
42The Secret Sign Between the TwoManga Canon2006-07-31
43A Day in My LifeManga Canon2006-08-07
44For Our ChildrenManga Canon2006-08-14
45The Walking Nuclear Warhead, YangManga Canon2006-08-21
46Mother HeartManga Canon2006-08-28
47A Bright Future ?!Manga Canon2006-09-04
48Drawn towards FateManga Canon2006-09-11
49Get My LifeManga Canon2006-09-18
50Last PresentManga Canon2006-09-25

Latest Updates