Devilman Filler List

Updated on November 3, 2019

Devilman was an anime series that ran from 1972 to 1972. In total 4 episodes of Devilman were aired. Devilman has no reported filler.

Akira is just another normal kid in modern-day Tokyo, until an old friend of his, Ryo, shows up and turns his world upside down. Akira learns that there is an upcoming war of demons on humanity and he has just been enlisted for a major tour of duty. But the only way to fight a demon is with their power, so Akira and Ryo risk a dangerous ceremony in an attempt to create humanity's only hope: the powerful Devilman

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:1-4

Devilman Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Resurrection of The Demon TribeMixed Canon/Filler1972-07-08
2Demon SirèneMixed Canon/Filler1972-07-15
3Demon GelgeMixed Canon/Filler1972-07-29
4Demon General XanninMixed Canon/Filler1972-08-05

Related Shows

Devilman Crybaby

Latest Updates