Ghost in the Shell: Arise image

Ghost in the Shell: Arise Filler List

Updated on August 16, 2021

Ghost in the Shell: Arise was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 10 episodes of Ghost in the Shell: Arise were aired. With a total of 2 reported filler episodes, Ghost in the Shell: Arise has a low filler percentage of 20%.

In this highly anticipated prequel set in the year after the fourth World War, cyborg and hacker Motoko Kusanagi finds herself wrapped up in the investigation of a devastating bombing. But she’s not the only one looking for answers—as she delves deeper into the mystery of who is behind the attack, a specialized team unlike any before begins to take shape.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-8
Filler Episodes:9-10

Ghost in the Shell: Arise Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ghost Stands Alone, Part 1Manga Canon2015-04-05
2Ghost Stands Alone, Part 2Manga Canon2015-04-12
3Ghost Pain, Part 1Manga Canon2015-04-19
4Ghost Pain, Part 2Manga Canon2015-04-26
5Ghost Whispers, Part 1Manga Canon2015-05-03
6Ghost Whispers, Part 2Manga Canon2015-05-10
7Ghost Tears, Part 1Manga Canon2015-05-17
8Ghost Tears, Part 2Manga Canon2015-05-24
9PYROPHORIC CULT, Part 1Filler2015-06-07
10PYROPHORIC CULT, Part 2Filler2015-06-14