Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex Filler List

Updated on October 23, 2018

Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex was an anime series that ran from 2002 to 2006. In total 53 episodes of Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex were aired. Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex has no reported filler.

In the future when technological enhancements and robotics are a way of life, Major Motoko Kusanagi and Section 9 take care of the jobs that are too difficult for the police. Section 9 employs hackers, sharpshooters, detectives and cyborgs all in an effort to thwart cyber criminals and their plans to attack the innocent.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-53

Ghost In the Shell: Stand Alone Complex Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1SA: Public Security Section 9 – SECTION-9Manga Canon2002-10-01
2SA: Runaway Evidence – TESTATIONManga Canon2002-10-01
3SA: A Modest Rebellion – ANDROID AND IManga Canon2002-11-01
4C: The Visual Device will Laugh – INTERCEPTERManga Canon2002-11-01
5C: The Inviting Bird will Chant – DECOYManga Canon2002-12-01
6C: The Copycat will Dance – MEMEManga Canon2002-12-01
7SA: Idolatry – IDOLATORManga Canon2003-01-01
8SA: The Fortunate Ones – MISSING HEARTSManga Canon2003-01-01
9C: The Man Who Dwells in the Shadows of the Net – CHAT! CHAT! CHAT!Manga Canon2003-02-01
10SA: A Perfect Day for a Jungle Cruise – JUNGLE CRUISEManga Canon2003-02-01
11C: In The Forest of the Imagoes – PORTRAITZManga Canon2003-03-01
12SA: Tachikoma Runs Away; The Movie Director's Dream – ESCAPE FROMManga Canon2003-03-01
13SA: Unequal Terrorist – NOT EQUALManga Canon2003-04-01
14SA: Automated Capitalism – ¥€$Manga Canon2003-04-01
15SA: Time of the Machines – MACHINES DÉSIRANTESManga Canon2003-05-01
16SA: Chinks in the Armor of the Heart – Ag2OManga Canon2003-05-01
17SA: The True Reason For The Unfinished Love Affair – ANGELS' SHAREManga Canon2003-06-01
18SA: Assassination Duet – LOST HERITAGEManga Canon2003-06-01
19SA: Embraced by a Disguised Net – CAPTIVATEDManga Canon2003-07-01
20C: Vanished Medication – RE-VIEWManga Canon2003-07-01
21C: Left-Behind Trace – ERASERManga Canon2003-08-03
22C: Corporate Graft – SCANDALManga Canon2003-08-03
23C: The Other Side of Good and Evil – EQUINOXManga Canon2003-09-01
24C: Sunset in the Lonely City – ANNIHILATIONManga Canon2003-09-01
25C: Smoke of Gunpowder, Hail of Bullets – BARRAGEManga Canon2003-10-01
26C: Public Security Section 9, Once Again – STAND ALONE COMPLEXManga Canon2003-10-01
27DI: Reactivation – REEMBODYManga Canon2004-01-01
28DI: Well-Fed Me – NIGHT CRUISEManga Canon2004-01-01
29DI: Saturday Night and Sunday Morning – CASH EYEManga Canon2004-02-07
30DU: Natural Enemy – NATURAL ENEMYManga Canon2004-02-07
31IN: Those Who Have the Motive – INDUCTANCEManga Canon2004-03-06
32DI: Latent Heat Source – EXCAVATIONManga Canon2004-03-06
33DU: The Rhapsodic Melody of a Bygone Nation – 239PuManga Canon2004-04-03
34DI: Vegetarian Dinner – FAKE FOODManga Canon2004-04-03
35DU: The Hope Named Despair – AMBIVALENCEManga Canon2004-05-01
36DI: One Angry Man – TRIALManga Canon2004-05-01
37IN: Grass Labyrinth – AFFECTIONManga Canon2004-06-05
38IN: To Those Without Even a Name... – SELECONManga Canon2004-06-05
39DI: Face – MAKE UPManga Canon2004-07-03
40DI: Beware the Left Eye – POKER FACEManga Canon2004-07-03
41DI: Afternoon of the Machines – PAT.Manga Canon2004-08-07
42IN: The Fact of Being There – ANOTHER CHANCEManga Canon2004-08-07
43DI: Mother and Child – RED DATAManga Canon2004-09-04
44DI: Angel's Poem – TRANS PARENTManga Canon2004-09-04
45IN: Chain Reaction of Symmetry – CHAIN REACTIONManga Canon2004-10-02
46IN: Confusion at the North End – FABRICATE FOGManga Canon2004-10-02
47IN: Escape in Defeat – EMBARRASSMENTManga Canon2004-11-06
48DU: Abandoned City – REVERSAL PROCESSManga Canon2004-11-06
49IN: The Day the Bridge Falls – MARTIAL LAWManga Canon2004-12-04
50IN: Aerial Bombing of Dejima – NUCLEAR POWERManga Canon2005-12-04
51IN: To the Other Side of Paradise – THIS SIDE OF JUSTICEManga Canon2005-01-08
52IN: Return to Patriotism – ENDLESS∞GIGManga Canon2005-01-08
53Solid State SocietyManga Canon2006-09-01

Latest Updates