Tokyo Revengers Filler List

Updated on October 23, 2022

Tokyo Revengers is an ongoing anime series that started in 2021. So far 24 episodes of Tokyo Revengers have been aired. Tokyo Revengers has no reported filler.

Takemichi Hanagaki's life is at an all-time low. Just when he thought it couldn't get worse, he finds out that Hinata Tachibana, his ex-girlfriend, was murdered by the Tokyo Manji Gang: a group of vicious criminals that has been disturbing society's peace for quite some time.

Wondering where it all went wrong, Takemichi suddenly finds himself travelling through time, ending up 12 years in the past—when he was still in a relationship with Hinata. Realizing he has a chance to save her, Takemichi resolves to infiltrate the Tokyo Manji Gang and climb the ranks in order to rewrite the future and save Hinata from her tragic fate.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-24

Tokyo Revengers Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1RebornManga Canon2021-04-11
2ResistManga Canon2021-04-18
3ResolveManga Canon2021-04-25
4ReturnManga Canon2021-05-02
5ReleapManga Canon2021-05-08
6RegretManga Canon2021-05-15
7ReviveManga Canon2021-05-22
8RechangeManga Canon2021-05-29
9RevoltManga Canon2021-06-05
10ReriseManga Canon2021-06-12
11RespectManga Canon2021-06-19
12RevengeManga Canon2021-06-26
13Odds and Ends Manga Canon2021-07-03
14Break upManga Canon2021-07-10
15No Pain, No GainManga Canon2021-07-17
16Once upon a timeManga Canon2021-07-24
17No wayManga Canon2021-07-31
18Open FireManga Canon2021-08-07
19Turn aroundManga Canon2021-08-14
20Dead or AliveManga Canon2021-08-21
21One and onlyManga Canon2021-08-28
22One for allManga Canon2021-09-05
23End of warManga Canon2021-09-12
24A Cry BabyManga Canon2021-09-19

Latest Updates