Summer Time Rendering image

Summer Time Rendering Filler List

Updated on January 12, 2023

Summer Time Rendering was an anime series that ran from 2022 to 2022. In total 12 episodes of Summer Time Rendering were aired. Summer Time Rendering has no reported filler.

It's been years since Shinpei Ajiro left the Island of Hitogashima where he used to live with the Kofune sisters, Ushio and Mio and moved to Tokyo to continue his life there. But upon hearing the news that Ushio Kofune has passed away due to an incident at the Island, he decides to visit the Island to attend the funeral of Ushio on the way to which he has visions of her.

At first the circumstances of her death seem trivial to Shinpei, only to find out that things are a bit more complicated than expected and that there is more to her death than reality. As Shinpei begins to ponder over it , he stumbles upon things he's never experienced. What will Shinpei make of Ushio's death? Will he uncover the mystery surrounding the Island of Hitogashima?

Page Contributors:

natsu auditoreRJayiJay14

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Summer Time Rendering Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Goodbye, Summer DaysManga Canon2022-04-15
2ShadowsManga Canon2022-04-22
3Drifting AshoreManga Canon2022-04-29
4Jamais-vuManga Canon2022-05-06
5MaelstromManga Canon2022-05-13
6Orbital ResonanceManga Canon2022-05-20
7Deadly EnemyManga Canon2022-05-27
8MementoManga Canon2022-06-03
9My Flowing TearsManga Canon2022-06-10
10Into the DarknessManga Canon2022-06-17
11Dinner TimeManga Canon2022-06-24
12Bloody NightManga Canon2022-07-01

Latest Updates