Aoashi Filler List

Updated on January 11, 2024

Aoashi was an anime series that ran from 2022 to 2022. In total 24 episodes of Aoashi were aired. Aoashi has no reported filler.

Ashito Aoi is a young, aspiring football player from a backwater town in Japan. His hopes of getting into a high school with a good football club are dashed when he causes an incident during a critical match for his team, which results in their loss and elimination from the tournament. Nevertheless, he catches the eye of someone important who happened to be visiting from Tokyo. How will things turn out for Ashito?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-24

Aoashi Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1First touchManga Canon2022-04-09
2Tokyo City EsperionManga Canon2022-04-16
3The Final Test BeginsManga Canon2022-04-23
4CrowManga Canon2022-04-30
5Orange SceneryManga Canon2022-05-07
6First FanManga Canon2022-05-14
7The First Youth MatchManga Canon2022-05-21
8Night Training Manga Canon2022-05-28
9A Broader SoccerManga Canon2022-06-04
10No CompromisesManga Canon2022-06-11
11Tokyo Metropolis League Match 1 - Seikyo High SchoolManga Canon2022-06-18
12Eagle EyeManga Canon2022-06-25
13TurnManga Canon2022-07-02
14It's Just SoccerManga Canon2022-07-09
15Where I Ought To BeManga Canon2022-07-16
16Just Like YouManga Canon2022-07-23
17Tokyo Metropolis League Match 7 - Tama Sports University High SchoolManga Canon2022-07-30
18Wind of ChangeManga Canon2022-08-06
19What We LackManga Canon2022-08-20
20The Truly Weak OneManga Canon2022-08-27
21Tokyo Metropolis League Match 8 - Tokyo Musashino Football Club YouthsManga Canon2022-09-03
22Like A DemonManga Canon2022-09-10
23Do Your Best. Don't Lose. Fight to Your Limits.Manga Canon2022-09-17
24From NowManga Canon2022-09-24

Latest Updates