Negima! OVAs Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

Negima! OVAs was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2011. In total 9 episodes of Negima! OVAs were aired. Negima! OVAs has no reported filler.

10-year-old Negi Springfield is a wizard-in-training, and needs only to pass one more test in order to become a Master Wizard. Unfortunately, his final task is a bizarre one—to become a English teacher at an all-females boarding school. As soon as he arrives, he completely embarrasses one of his students, Asuna Kagurazaka, and replaces the teacher she loves, which garners her hatred. To make matters worse, Asuna learns that Negi is a wizard, and promises to tell unless he helps her out. But unfortunately, circumstances force them to work together to do many things, from fighting evil wizards to helping the class pass their final exam, with a lot of humor, magic, and romances thrown in.

Page Contributors:

Amanda KatherinaiJay14

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-8
Anime Canon Episodes:9

Negima! OVAs Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 1Manga Canon2008-08-12
2Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 2Manga Canon2008-11-17
3Ala Alba (Shiroki Tsubasa) Episode 3Manga Canon2009-02-17
4Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 1 Destroyed? Negi Party!Manga Canon2009-09-17
5Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 2 We'll look for my friends!Manga Canon2009-11-17
6Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 3 The birth of a new teacher and student duoManga Canon2010-05-17
7Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 4 Road of the father, or the way of the teacher?Manga Canon2010-08-17
8Mou Hitotsu no Sekai Episode 5 (extra) Magical Girl YueManga Canon2010-11-17
9Negima Anime FINALAnime Canon2011-08-27

Related Shows

Negima!, Negima!?, UQ Holder!

Latest Updates