K Filler List

(K Project)

Updated on February 12, 2023

K was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2015. In total 26 episodes of K were aired. K has no reported filler.

A young boy gets caught in a psychic war between seven kings after being falsely accused of murder.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-26

K Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1KnightManga Canon2012-10-05
2KittenManga Canon2012-10-12
3KitchenManga Canon2012-10-19
4Knock-on EffectManga Canon2012-10-26
5KnifeManga Canon2012-11-02
6KarmaManga Canon2012-11-09
7KeyManga Canon2012-11-16
8KindlingManga Canon2012-11-23
9KnellManga Canon2012-11-30
10KaleidoscopeManga Canon2012-12-07
11KillerManga Canon2012-12-14
12Adolf K. WeismannManga Canon2012-12-21
13KingManga Canon2012-12-28
14KnaveManga Canon2015-10-03
15KindnessManga Canon2015-10-10
16KismetManga Canon2015-10-17
17KnotManga Canon2015-10-24
18KenManga Canon2015-10-31
19KeeperManga Canon2015-11-07
20KickdownManga Canon2015-11-14
21KaputManga Canon2015-11-21
22Kid's RoomManga Canon2015-11-28
23KeystoneManga Canon2015-12-06
24Kali-yugaManga Canon2015-12-11
25Knuckle BumpManga Canon2015-12-19
26KingsManga Canon2015-12-26

Related Shows

K: Seven Stories

Latest Updates