Hellsing Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Hellsing was an anime series that ran from 2001 to 2002. In total 13 episodes of Hellsing were aired. With a total of 6 reported filler episodes, Hellsing has a high filler percentage of 46%.

Witness the blood-soaked roots of a legend in Hellsing, the action-horror series that launched the careers of some of anime’s brightest stars. The vampire Arucard and his servant Seras Victoria protect the British Empire from ghouls and satanic freaks. Together, they haunt the shadows as a sinister force of good—and tonight the streets of England shall flow with the blood of their evil prey.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-3, 5-7, 10
Filler Episodes:4, 8-9, 11-13

Hellsing Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The UndeadManga Canon2001-10-01
2Club MManga Canon2001-10-17
3Sword DancerManga Canon2001-10-24
4Innocent as a HumanFiller2001-10-31
5BrotherhoodManga Canon2001-11-07
6Dead ZoneManga Canon2001-11-14
7DuelManga Canon2001-11-21
8Kill HouseFiller2001-11-28
9Red Rose VertigoFiller2001-12-01
10Master of MonsterManga Canon2001-12-12
11Transcend ForceFiller2001-12-19
12Total DestructionFiller2002-01-09

Related Shows

Hellsing Ultimate

Latest Updates