Hellsing Ultimate Filler List

Updated on June 16, 2022

Hellsing Ultimate was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2012. In total 10 episodes of Hellsing Ultimate were aired. Hellsing Ultimate has no reported filler.

The rogue vampire Arucard is the Hellsing Organization’s deadliest instrument in its mission to protect the British Empire from satanic ghouls and Nazi freaks. He is not alone in his assault on the occult; the master has a servant. Policewoman Seras Victoria accepted Arucard’s gift of dark salvation after falling in the line of duty, and now the remnants of her human soul struggle against her growing vampire urges. Together, they haunt the shadows as a sinister force of good – and tonight the foggy streets of England shall flow with the blood of their evil prey.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-10

Hellsing Ultimate Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Hellsing IManga Canon2006-02-10
2Hellsing IIManga Canon2006-08-25
3Hellsing IIIManga Canon2007-04-04
4Hellsing IVManga Canon2008-02-22
5Hellsing VManga Canon2008-11-21
6Hellsing VIManga Canon2009-07-09
7Hellsing VIIManga Canon2009-12-23
8Hellsing VIIIManga Canon2011-07-27
9Hellsing IXManga Canon2012-02-15
10Hellsing XManga Canon2012-12-26

Related Shows


Latest Updates