Hanamonogatari Filler List

Updated on July 9, 2020

Hanamonogatari was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2014. In total 5 episodes of Hanamonogatari were aired. Hanamonogatari has no reported filler.

Several tales involving demons and gods, Hanamonogatari follows Kanbaru as she discover about the truth behind the demon's arm.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-5

Hanamonogatari Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Suruga Devil, Part OneManga Canon2014-08-16
2Suruga Devil, Part TwoManga Canon2014-08-16
3Suruga Devil, Part ThreeManga Canon2014-08-16
4Suruga Devil, Part FourManga Canon2014-08-16
5Suruga Devil, Part FiveManga Canon2014-08-16