Tsukimonogatari Filler List

Updated on June 29, 2019

Tsukimonogatari was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2014. In total 4 episodes of Tsukimonogatari were aired. Tsukimonogatari has no reported filler.

Several tales involving demons and gods, Tsukimonogatari follows Araragi when he notice something very strange: his reflection no longer appears in a mirror, a characteristic of a true vampire.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4

Tsukimonogatari Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Yotsugi Doll, Part OneManga Canon2014-12-31
2Yotsugi Doll, Part TwoManga Canon
3Yotsugi Doll, Part ThreeManga Canon2014-12-31
4Yotsugi Doll, Part FourManga Canon2014-12-31

Latest Updates