Nisemonogatari Filler List

Updated on July 9, 2020

Nisemonogatari was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2012. In total 11 episodes of Nisemonogatari were aired. Nisemonogatari has no reported filler.

Several tales involving demons and gods, Nisemonogatari follows Araragi as he attempts to help with Nadeko's curse and Koyomi's sisters Karen and Tsukihi.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-11

Nisemonogatari Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Karen Bee, Part OneManga Canon2012-01-07
2Karen Bee, Part TwoManga Canon2012-01-14
3Karen Bee, Part ThreeManga Canon2012-01-20
4Karen Bee, Part FourManga Canon2012-01-27
5Karen Bee, Part FiveManga Canon2012-02-04
6Karen Bee, Part SixManga Canon2012-02-11
7Karen Bee, Part SevenManga Canon2012-02-18
8Tsukihi Phoenix, Part OneManga Canon2012-02-25
9Tsukihi Phoenix, Part TwoManga Canon2012-03-03
10Tsukihi Phoenix, Part ThreeManga Canon2012-03-10
11Tsukihi Phoenix, Part FourManga Canon2012-03-17