Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Filler List

Updated on April 12, 2018

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood was an anime series that ran from 2009 to 2010. In total 64 episodes of Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood were aired. With a total of 2 reported filler episodes, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood has a very low filler percentage of 3%.

Set in a fictional universe in which alchemy is one of the most advanced scientific techniques, the story follows the brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric, who are searching for a Philosopher's Stone to restore their bodies after a disastrous failed attempt to bring their mother back to life through alchemy.

Page Contributors:

biff45452iJay14Great_SaiyamanInferno WizardRJayAgamus97

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:1, 27
Canon Episodes:2-26, 28-64

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Fullmetal AlchemistFiller2009-04-05
2The First DayCanon2009-04-12
3City of HeresyCanon2009-04-19
4An Alchemist's AnguishMostly Canon2009-04-26
5Rain of SorrowsCanon2009-05-03
6Road of HopeCanon2009-05-10
7Hidden TruthsCanon2009-05-17
8The Fifth LaboratoryCanon2009-05-24
9Created FeelingsMostly Canon2009-05-31
10Separate DestinationsCanon2009-06-07
11Miracle at Rush ValleyCanon2009-06-14
12One is All, All is OneCanon2009-06-21
13Beasts of DublithMostly Canon2009-06-28
14Those Who Lurk UndergroundMostly Canon2009-07-05
15Envoy From the EastCanon2009-07-12
16Footsteps of a Comrade-in-ArmsCanon2009-07-19
17Cold FlameCanon2009-07-26
18The Arrogant Palm of a Small HumanCanon2009-08-02
19Death of the UndyingCanon2009-08-09
20Father Before the GraveCanon2009-08-16
21Advance of the FoolCanon2009-08-30
22Backs in the DistanceCanon2009-09-06
23Girl on the BattlefieldCanon2009-09-13
24Inside the BellyCanon2009-09-20
25Doorway of DarknessCanon2009-09-27
27Interlude PartyFiller2009-10-11
29Struggle of the FoolCanon2009-10-25
30The Ishvalan War of ExterminationCanon2009-11-01
31The 520 Cens PromiseCanon2009-11-08
32The Fuhrer's SonCanon2009-11-15
33The Northern Wall of BriggsCanon2009-11-22
34Ice QueenCanon2009-11-29
35The Shape of This CountryCanon2009-12-06
36Family PortraitCanon2009-12-13
37The First HomunculusCanon2009-12-20
38Conflict at BaschoolCanon2009-12-27
40Homunculus (The Dwarf in the Flask)Canon2010-01-17
41The AbyssCanon2010-01-24
42Signs of a CounteroffensiveCanon2010-01-31
43Bite of the AntCanon2010-02-07
44Revving at Full ThrottleCanon2010-02-14
45The Promised DayCanon2010-02-21
46Looming ShadowsCanon2010-02-28
47Emissary of DarknessCanon2010-03-07
48The Oath in the TunnelCanon2010-03-14
49Filial AffectionCanon2010-03-21
50Upheaval in CentralCanon2010-03-28
51The Immortal LegionCanon2010-04-04
52Combined StrengthCanon2010-04-11
53Flame of VengeanceCanon2010-04-18
54Beyond the InfernoCanon2010-04-25
55The Adults' Way of LifeCanon2010-05-02
56The Return of the FuhrerCanon2010-05-09
57Eternal LeaveCanon2010-05-16
59Lost LightCanon2010-05-30
60Eye of Heaven, Gateway of EarthCanon2010-06-06
61He Who Would Swallow GodCanon2010-06-13
62A Fierce CounterattackCanon2010-06-20
63The Other Side of the GatewayCanon2010-06-27
64Journey's EndCanon2010-07-04

Related Shows

Fullmetal Alchemist

Latest Updates