Fullmetal Alchemist Filler List

Updated on May 17, 2020

Fullmetal Alchemist was an anime series that ran from 2003 to 2004. In total 51 episodes of Fullmetal Alchemist were aired. With a total of 33 reported filler episodes, Fullmetal Alchemist has a very high filler percentage of 65%.

Set in a fictional universe in which alchemy is one of the most advanced scientific techniques, the story follows the brothers Edward and Alphonse Elric, who are searching for a Philosopher's Stone to restore their bodies after a disastrous failed attempt to bring their mother back to life through alchemy.

Page Contributors:

biff45452GigoiJay14Great_SaiyamanInferno Wizardeddykapovon SchweetzadminRJaydenshoushaTaylor17387Subster96

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1, 17
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:2-3, 7, 11-13, 18-20, 23, 25-28, 33-34
Filler Episodes:4-6, 8-10, 14-16, 21-22, 24, 29-32, 35-51

Fullmetal Alchemist Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Those Who Challenge the SunManga Canon2003-10-04
2Body of the SanctionedMixed Canon/Filler2003-10-11
3MotherMixed Canon/Filler2003-10-18
4A Forger's LoveFiller2003-10-25
5The Man with the Mechanical ArmFiller2003-11-01
6The Alchemy ExamFiller2003-11-08
7Night of the Chimera's CryMixed Canon/Filler2003-11-15
8The Philosopher's StoneFiller2003-11-22
9Be Thou for the PeopleFiller2003-11-29
10The Phantom ThiefFiller2003-12-06
11The Other Brothers Elric: Part 1Mixed Canon/Filler2003-12-13
12The Other Brothers Elric: Part 2Mixed Canon/Filler2003-12-20
13Fullmetal VS FlameMixed Canon/Filler2003-12-27
14Destruction's Right HandFiller2004-01-10
15The Ishbal MassacreFiller2004-01-17
16That Which Is LostFiller2004-01-24
17House of the Waiting FamilyManga Canon2004-01-31
18Marcoh's NotesMixed Canon/Filler2004-02-07
19The Truth Behind TruthsMixed Canon/Filler2004-02-14
20Soul of the GuardianMixed Canon/Filler2004-02-21
21The Red GlowFiller2004-02-28
22Created HumanFiller2004-03-06
23Heart of SteelMixed Canon/Filler2004-03-13
24Bonding MemoriesFiller2004-03-20
25Words of FarewellMixed Canon/Filler2004-03-27
26Her ReasonMixed Canon/Filler2004-04-03
27TeacherMixed Canon/Filler2004-04-10
28All is One, One is AllMixed Canon/Filler2004-04-17
29The Untainted ChildFiller2004-04-24
30Assault on South HeadquartersFiller2004-05-01
32Dante of the Deep ForestFiller2004-05-15
33Al, CapturedMixed Canon/Filler2004-05-29
34Theory of AvariceMixed Canon/Filler2004-06-05
35Reunion of the FallenFiller2004-06-12
36The Sinner WithinFiller2004-06-19
37The Flame Alchemist, The Bachelor Lieutenant & The Mystery of Warehouse 13Filler2004-06-26
38With the River's FlowFiller2004-07-03
39Secret of IshbalFiller2004-07-10
40The ScarFiller2004-07-17
41Holy MotherFiller2004-07-24
42His Name is UnknownFiller2004-07-24
43The Stray DogFiller2004-07-31
44Hohenheim of LightFiller2004-08-07
45A Rotted HeartFiller2004-08-21
46Human TransmutationFiller2004-08-28
47Sealing the HomunculusFiller2004-09-04
49The Other Side of the GateFiller2004-09-18
51Laws and PromisesFiller2004-10-02

Latest Updates