Fist of the Blue Sky Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Fist of the Blue Sky was an anime series that ran from 2006 to 2007. In total 26 episodes of Fist of the Blue Sky were aired. Fist of the Blue Sky has no reported filler.

Set primarily in Shanghai during the 1930s, the series centers on the 62nd successor of the Hokuto Shinken martial arts style, Kenshiro Kasumi, the namesake and predecessor of Kenshiro from Fist of the North Star.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-26

Fist of the Blue Sky Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Wanted - the King of DeathManga Canon2006-10-04
2The Code of DutyManga Canon2006-10-11
3The Successor to HokutoManga Canon2006-10-18
4Wish Upon the Blue Sky!Manga Canon2006-10-25
5In ShanghaiManga Canon2006-11-01
6The Execution GameManga Canon2006-11-08
7The BattleManga Canon2006-11-15
8Pray to the God of HellManga Canon2006-11-22
9A Destiny Steeped in BloodManga Canon2006-11-29
10Battle of the Hokuto MastersManga Canon2006-12-06
11Ask the DragonManga Canon2006-12-13
12Signal of ResurrectionManga Canon2006-12-20
13At The End of MadnessManga Canon2007-01-10
14Journey of FateManga Canon2007-01-10
15The Beautiful Horse BanditManga Canon2007-01-17
16Seeking RefugeManga Canon
17Death Sentence! The Fallen PalmManga Canon
18The Aura of Hokuto SōkakenManga Canon
19An Undaunted Offering of FlowersManga Canon2007-01-31
20A Trick of FateManga Canon2007-02-07
21A Burning ConfrontationManga Canon
22The Secret Technique of Zhāng Tài-YánManga Canon2007-02-14
23The Unforgettable PainManga Canon2007-02-21
24A Deep Strong MemoryManga Canon2007-02-28
25A Banquet and a GunshotManga Canon2007-03-07
26To a Better TomorrowManga Canon2007-03-14

Latest Updates