Fist of the Blue Sky: Regenesis Filler List

Updated on June 10, 2021

Fist of the Blue Sky: Regenesis was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2018. In total 12 episodes of Fist of the Blue Sky: Regenesis were aired. Fist of the Blue Sky: Regenesis has no reported filler.

It is just before WWII, Kasumi Kenshiro hides as a quiet, absent-minded professor teaching literature at a small women's college in Tokyo. Once the 62nd Grand Master of Hokuto Shinken, "God Fist of the North Star," and known has Yan Wang, or "the King of Death," who preserved the peace in the "City of Devils." A fighter of thugs and drug dealers, Kasumi seeks anonymity and a quiet life until the death of his lover, and former brothers, forces him to return to Shanghai to fulfill his destiny and avenge the deaths of his associates.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Fist of the Blue Sky: Regenesis Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Successor to the Divine Fist of the North Star: Kasumi KenshiroManga Canon2018-04-02
2Unattainable DesiresManga Canon2018-04-09
3Bloodstained Death Bird DemonManga Canon2018-04-16
4Origin of the Divine Fist of the North StarManga Canon2018-04-23
5Grudge of the Hungry WolfManga Canon2018-04-30
6Departing SwallowManga Canon2018-05-07
7Two Thousand Year LoveManga Canon2018-05-14
8Battle of DestinyManga Canon2018-05-21
9ForgiverManga Canon2018-05-28
10The Young SuccessorManga Canon2018-06-04
11Heaven Dipper Sacred Yin FistManga Canon2018-06-11
12Fists of PengyouManga Canon2018-06-18

Latest Updates