Attack on Titan Films Filler List

Updated on January 3, 2024

Attack on Titan Films was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2020. In total 4 episodes of Attack on Titan Films were aired. Attack on Titan Films has no reported filler.

Known in Japan as Shingeki no Kyojin, many years ago, the last remnants of humanity were forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that roamed the land outside their fortress. Only the heroic members of the Scouting Legion dared to stray beyond the safety of the walls – but even those brave warriors seldom returned alive. Those within the city clung to the illusion of a peaceful existence until the day that dream was shattered, and their slim chance at survival was reduced to one horrifying choice: kill – or be devoured!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4

Attack on Titan Films Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Crimson Bow and ArrowManga Canon2014-11-22
2Wings of FreedomManga Canon2015-07-27
3The Roar of AwakeningManga Canon2018-01-13
4ChronicleManga Canon2020-07-17

Latest Updates