Attack on Titan OVA/OAD Filler List

Updated on January 23, 2019

Attack on Titan OVA/OAD was an anime series that ran from 2013 to 2018. In total 8 episodes of Attack on Titan OVA/OAD were aired. With a total of 2 reported filler episodes, Attack on Titan OVA/OAD has a moderate filler percentage of 25%.

Original video animations from Attack on Titan anime

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:2-3
Canon Episodes:1, 4-8

Attack on Titan OVA/OAD Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ilse's Notebook: Record of a Fallen SoldierCanon2013-12-09
2A Sudden Visitor: The Torturous Curse of AdolescenseFiller2014-04-09
4A Choice with No Regrets: Part OneMostly Canon2014-12-09
5A Choice with No Regrets: Part TwoMostly Canon2015-04-09
6Wall Sina, Goodbye: Part OneCanon2017-12-08
7Wall Sina, Goodbye: Part TwoCanon2018-04-09
8Lost in the cruel worldCanon2018-08-09

Related Shows

Attack on Titan