Toradora! Filler List

Updated on March 8, 2017

Toradora! was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2009. In total 25 episodes of Toradora! were aired. Toradora! has no reported filler.

Toradora!'s story begins with the male protagonist Ryūji Takasu who is frustrated at trying to look his best as he enters his second year of high school. Despite his gentle personality, his eyes make him look like an intimidating delinquent, so he feels utterly hopeless about his chances of getting a girlfriend anytime soon, and does not have many close friends either. After being greeted by his hungover mother in the morning, Ryūji goes to school and is happy to find that he gets to be in the same class with his best friend Yūsaku Kitamura and a girl he has a crush on, Minori Kushieda. However, it is then that he unexpectedly knocks into "the school's most dangerous animal of the highest risk level"—Taiga Aisaka—who just happens to also be in his class, and is a good friend of Minori.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-25

Toradora! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Tiger and DragonCanon2008-10-02
2Ryūji and TaigaCanon2008-10-09
3Your SongCanon2008-10-16
4That Moment's ExpressionCanon2008-10-23
5Ami KawashimaCanon2008-10-30
6True SelfCanon2008-11-06
7Pool OpeningCanon2008-11-13
8For Whose Sake?Canon2008-11-20
9Let's Go to the Ocean, You SayCanon2008-11-27
11Ōhashi High School Cultural Festival - Part ICanon2008-12-11
12Ōhashi High School Cultural Festival - Part IICanon2008-12-18
13Ōhashi High School Cultural Festival - Part IIICanon2008-12-25
14The Palmtop Tiger of HappinessCanon2009-01-08
15The Stars are FarCanon2009-01-15
16One Step ForwardCanon2009-01-22
17Mercury Retrogrades at ChristmasCanon2009-01-29
18Under the Fir TreeCanon2009-02-05
19Christmas Eve FestivalCanon2009-02-12
20Forever Like ThisCanon2009-02-19
21No Matter WhatCanon2009-02-26
22The Scene With YouCanon2009-03-05
23The Road That We Must Advance OnCanon2009-03-12