Tokyo Ghoul √A

Tokyo Ghoul √A Filler List

Updated on April 24, 2019

Tokyo Ghoul √A was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 12 episodes of Tokyo Ghoul √A were aired. With a total of 12 reported filler episodes, Tokyo Ghoul √A has a very high filler percentage of 100%.

Ken Kaneki has finally come to accept the monstrous, flesh-craving part of himself that he has feared and despised for so long. After escaping captivity and torture, Kaneki joins Aogiri Tree—the very militant ghoul organization that had abducted him, leading his friends to question his true motive and loyalty.(This is an alternative telling of the manga and the manga is different so read the manga from around chapter 66)

Page Contributors:

NightCrawlerInferno WizardiJay14admin

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:1-12

Tokyo Ghoul √A Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1New SurgeFiller2015-01-09
2Dancing FlowersFiller2015-01-16
4Deeper LayersFiller2015-01-13
6Thousand PathsFiller2015-02-13
8Old NinesFiller2015-02-24
9City In WaitingFiller2015-03-06
10Last RainFiller2015-03-13
11Deluge of FlowersFiller2015-03-20