Sailor Moon Specials Filler List

Updated on April 23, 2023

Sailor Moon Specials was an anime series that ran from 1993 to 1995. In total 5 episodes of Sailor Moon Specials were aired. With a total of 4 reported filler episodes, Sailor Moon Specials has a very high filler percentage of 80%.

Sailor Moon and her Sailor Guardians fight to protect the universe from forces of evil and total annihilation.

Note that the 90s Sailor Moon anime and manga are considered to be completely separate continuities, only sharing the same characters and world and having extremely significant plot differences. Therefore, the entire anime could be considered Anime canon and the following filler list merely reflects episodes that don't have a manga counterpart.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:2
Filler Episodes:1, 3-5

Sailor Moon Specials Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Make Up! Sailor GuardiansFiller1993-12-05
2Ami's First LoveManga Canon1995-12-23
3A Beautiful Transformation? The Journey and Growth of the Crybaby UsagiFiller1995-04-08
4Haruka and Michiru Return: The Ghostly Puppet PlayFiller1995-04-08
5Chibiusa's Adventure: The Vampire Mansion of TerrorFiller1995-04-08