Sword Art Online: Alicization Filler List

Updated on October 20, 2020

Sword Art Online: Alicization was an anime series that ran from 2018 to 2020. In total 47 episodes of Sword Art Online: Alicization were aired. Sword Art Online: Alicization has no reported filler.

In the year 2026, Kirigaya Kazuto (Kirito) was offered a job at a private enterprise, named RATH, by Kikuoka Seijirou, the VR crimes division member who Kazuto had been cooperating with ever since the end of the Sword Art Online incident. The job was to test out a 4th generation experimental FullDive machine, called the Soul Translator (STL), which ran on completely different principles than the FullDive machines before it.

Page Contributors:

estanJocoInferno WizardITacozDigitizeriJay14

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-47

Sword Art Online: Alicization Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1UnderworldManga Canon2018-10-07
2The Demon TreeManga Canon2018-10-14
3The End MountainsManga Canon2018-10-21
4DepartureManga Canon2018-10-28
5Ocean TurtleManga Canon2018-10-28
6Project AlicizationManga Canon2018-11-04
7Swordcraft AcademyManga Canon2018-11-18
8Swordsman's PrideManga Canon2018-11-25
9Nobleman's Responsibilities Manga Canon2018-12-02
10Taboo IndexManga Canon2018-12-09
11Central CathedralManga Canon2018-12-16
12The Sage of the LibraryManga Canon2018-12-23
13Ruler and MediatorManga Canon2019-01-05
14The Crimson KnightManga Canon2019-01-12
15The Relentless KnightManga Canon2019-01-19
16The Osmanthus KnightManga Canon2019-01-26
17TruceManga Canon2019-02-02
18The Legendary HeroManga Canon2019-02-16
19The Seal of the Right EyeManga Canon2019-02-23
20SynthesisManga Canon2019-03-02
21The 32nd KnightManga Canon2019-03-09
22Titan of the SwordManga Canon2019-03-16
23AdministratorManga Canon2019-03-23
24My HeroManga Canon2019-03-30
25In the Far NorthManga Canon2019-10-12
26RaidsManga Canon2019-10-19
27The Final Load TestManga Canon2019-10-26
28Dark TerritoryManga Canon2019-11-02
29The Night Before BattleManga Canon2019-11-09
30Battle of the KnightsManga Canon2019-11-16
31Stigma of the DisqualifiedManga Canon2019-11-23
32Blood and LifeManga Canon2019-11-30
33Sword and FistManga Canon2019-12-07
34Stacia, the Goddess of CreationManga Canon2019-12-14
35Heartless ChoiceManga Canon2019-12-21
36Ray of LightManga Canon2019-12-28
37The Great Underworld WarManga Canon2020-07-11
38End to EternityManga Canon2020-07-18
39InstigationManga Canon2020-07-25
40Code 871Manga Canon2020-08-01
41Prince of HellManga Canon2020-08-08
42MemoriesManga Canon2020-08-15
43AwakeningManga Canon2020-08-22
44The Night-Sky BladeManga Canon2020-08-29
45Beyond TimeManga Canon2020-09-05
46AliceManga Canon2020-09-12
47New WorldManga Canon2020-09-19

Latest Updates