Soul Eater Not! Filler List

Updated on April 4, 2018

Soul Eater Not! was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 2014. In total 12 episodes of Soul Eater Not! were aired. Soul Eater Not! has no reported filler.

Get ready to meet the newest class at Death Weapon Meister Academy! Tsugumi Harudori and her outrageous friends make up the NOT class at this stylish school dedicated to training weapons and uniting them with the Meisters who’ll wield them!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1, 4-5, 12
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:2-3, 6-11

Soul Eater Not! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Enrolling at DWMA!Manga Canon2014-04-08
2Girls' Dorms à la Carte!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-04-15
3The Witch of the Girls' Dorm!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-04-22
4Waver, Run!Manga Canon2014-04-29
5Invitation Fighting!Manga Canon2014-05-06
6This Is a Real Fight!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-05-13
7Nice Day for a Death Bazaar!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-05-20
8Tsugumi Spiral!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-05-27
9Pumpkin Growing!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-06-03
10The Beginning of the Nightmare!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-06-10
11Their Various Resolves!Mixed Canon/Filler2014-06-17
12Soul Resonance!Manga Canon2014-06-24

Related Shows

Soul Eater

Latest Updates