Skip Beat! Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

Skip Beat! was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2009. In total 25 episodes of Skip Beat! were aired. Skip Beat! has no reported filler.

Kyoko Mogami, a wistful yet cheery sixteen year-old girl loves her childhood friend, Shotaro, but is cruelly betrayed and thus seeks revenge against him!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-25

Skip Beat! Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1And the Box Was OpenedManga Canon2008-10-05
2Feast of HorrorManga Canon2008-10-12
3The Emotion She LacksManga Canon2008-10-19
4The Labyrinth of ReunionManga Canon2008-10-26
5The Danger ZoneManga Canon
6Invitation to the BallManga Canon2008-11-09
7Princess RevolutionManga Canon2008-11-16
8Sink or Swim TogetherManga Canon2008-11-23
9The Miraculous Language of AngelsManga Canon2008-11-30
10The Blue in her PalmManga Canon2008-12-07
11The True Face of the StormManga Canon2008-12-14
12Her Open WoundManga Canon2008-12-21
13The Battle GirlsManga Canon2008-12-28
14The Secret Stamp AlbumManga Canon2009-01-11
15Together in the MinefieldManga Canon2009-01-18
16Dislike X DislikeManga Canon2009-01-25
17The Date of DestinyManga Canon2009-02-01
18Sin like an AngelManga Canon2009-02-08
19The Last RitualManga Canon2009-02-15
20Invitation to the MoonManga Canon2009-02-22
21The One Who Deserves to BeManga Canon2009-03-01
22The Day the World ShatteredManga Canon2009-03-08
23And the Trigger was PulledManga Canon2009-03-15
24The Permissible EncounterManga Canon2009-03-22
25And Then the Door OpensManga Canon2009-03-29

Latest Updates