Puella Magi Madoka Magica Films Filler List

Updated on September 16, 2022

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Films was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 1969. In total 4 episodes of Puella Magi Madoka Magica Films were aired. Puella Magi Madoka Magica Films has no reported filler.

She has a loving family and best friends, laughs and cries from time to time… Madoka Kaname, an eighth grader of Mitakihara middle school, is one of those who lives such a life. One day, she had a very magical encounter. She doesn't know if it happened by chance or by fate yet. This is a fateful encounter that can change her destiny- This is a beginning of the new story of the magical witch girls-

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-4

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Films Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1BeginningsAnime Canon2012-10-06
2EternalAnime Canon2012-10-13
3RebellionAnime Canon2013-10-26
4Walpurgisnacht: RisingAnime Canon

Latest Updates