Puella Magi Madoka Magica Filler List

Updated on April 4, 2018

Puella Magi Madoka Magica was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2011. In total 12 episodes of Puella Magi Madoka Magica were aired. Puella Magi Madoka Magica has no reported filler.

Madoka Kaname, an eighth grader of Mitakihara middle school, is one of those who lives such a life. One day, she had a very magical encounter. She doesn't know if it happened by chance or by fate yet. This is a beginning of a new story of magical girls.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1I First Met Her in a Dream... or Something.Manga Canon2011-01-07
2That Would Be Truly WonderfulManga Canon2011-01-07
3I'm Not Afraid of Anything AnymoreManga Canon2011-01-21
4Miracles and Magic Are RealManga Canon2011-01-28
5There's No Way I'll Ever Regret ItManga Canon2011-02-04
6This Just Can't Be RightManga Canon2011-02-11
7Can You Face Your True Feelings?Manga Canon2011-02-18
8I Was Stupid... So StupidManga Canon2011-02-25
9I'd Never Allow That to HappenManga Canon2011-03-04
10I Won't Rely On Anyone AnymoreManga Canon2011-03-11
11The Only Thing I Have Left to Guide MeManga Canon2011-03-18
12My Very Best FriendManga Canon2011-03-25

Latest Updates