Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs was an anime series that ran from 2009 to 2010. In total 4 episodes of Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs were aired. Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs has no reported filler.

Disregard for alchemy’s laws ripped half of Ed Elric’s limbs from his body and left Al’s soul clinging to a suit of armor. To restore what was lost, the brothers seek the Philosopher’s Stone. Enemies and allies – the corrupt military, the Homunculi, and foreign alchemists – will alter the Elric’s course, but their purpose will remain unchanged and their bond unbreakable

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardiJay14ITacozRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1, 4
Anime Canon Episodes:2-3

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVAs Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Blind AlchemistManga Canon2009-08-26
2Simple PeopleAnime Canon2009-12-03
3The Tale of TeacherAnime Canon2010-04-21
4Yet Another Man's BattlefieldManga Canon2010-08-25


Inferno Wizard's picture

The original Pokemon List is too long. Hence there is mix and match of few episodes. Also if we divide the show it will be easier for viewing.

Latest Updates