Owarimonogatari Filler List

Updated on December 27, 2019

Owarimonogatari was an anime series that ran from 2015 to 2015. In total 9 episodes of Owarimonogatari were aired. Owarimonogatari has no reported filler.

Several tales involving demons and gods, Owarimonogatari follows Araragi as he realizes who Ougi is and his meeting with an old childhood friend.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-9

Owarimonogatari Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ougi Formula, Part OneManga Canon2015-10-03
2Ougi Formula, Part TwoManga Canon2015-10-03
3Sodachi Riddle, Part OneManga Canon2015-10-10
4Sodachi Riddle, Part TwoManga Canon2015-10-10
5Sodachi Lost, Part OneManga Canon2015-10-24
6Sodachi Lost, Part TwoManga Canon2015-10-31
7Sodachi Lost, Part ThreeManga Canon2015-11-07
8Shinobu Mail, Part OneManga Canon2019-11-14
9Shinobu Mail, Part TwoManga Canon2015-11-21