One Piece Films Filler List

Updated on September 15, 2022

One Piece Films is an ongoing anime series that started in 2000. So far 3 episodes of One Piece Films have been aired. With a total of 3 reported filler episodes, One Piece Films has a very high filler percentage of 100%.

Monkey. D. Luffy refuses to let anyone or anything stand in the way of his quest to become the king of all pirates. With a course charted for the treacherous waters of the Grand Line and beyond, this is one captain who'll never give up until he's claimed the greatest treasure on Earth: the Legendary One Piece!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:1-3

One Piece Films Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1One Piece: The MovieFiller2000-03-04
2Clockwork Island AdventureFiller2001-03-03
3Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange AnimalsFiller2002-03-02

Latest Updates