One Piece Specials Filler List

Updated on October 3, 2023

One Piece Specials is an ongoing anime series that started in 1999. So far 25 episodes of One Piece Specials have been aired. With a total of 8 reported filler episodes, One Piece Specials has a moderate filler percentage of 32%.

Monkey. D. Luffy refuses to let anyone or anything stand in the way of his quest to become the king of all pirates. With a course charted for the treacherous waters of the Grand Line and beyond, this is one captain who'll never give up until he's claimed the greatest treasure on Earth: the Legendary One Piece!

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:7, 9, 11-12, 15, 17-25
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:1, 16
Filler Episodes:2-6, 8, 13-14
Anime Canon Episodes:10

One Piece Specials Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Emergency Planning! A Perfect Strategy for the One Piece!Mixed Canon/Filler1999-12-22
2Luffy Falls! Adventure in the Uncharted Ocean's NavelFiller2000-12-20
3Open Upon the Great Sea! A Father's Huge, Huge DreamFiller2003-08-06
4Protect! The Last Great PerformanceFiller2003-12-14
5End-Of-Year Special Project! The Detective Memoirs of Chief Straw Hat LuffyFiller2005-12-18
6One Piece 3D: Straw Hat ChaseFiller2011-03-19
7Episode of Nami: Tears of a Navigator and the Bonds of FriendsManga Canon2012-08-25
8Episode of Luffy: Adventure on Hand IslandFiller2012-12-15
9Episode of Merry: The Tale of One More FriendManga Canon2013-08-24
103D2Y: Overcoming Ace's Death! Luffy's Pledge to his FriendsAnime Canon2014-08-30
11Episode of Sabo: The Three Brothers' Bond! The Miraculous Reunion and the Inherited WillManga Canon2015-08-22
12Long Ring Long Land Arc: A One Night Abridged SpecialManga Canon2015-12-11
13Adventure of NebulandiaFiller2015-12-20
14Heart of GoldFiller2016-07-20
15Episode of East Blue: Luffy and His Four Friends' Great Adventure!Manga Canon2017-08-26
16Episode of SkypieaMixed Canon/Filler2018-08-25
17Special Episode: Barto's Secret RoomManga Canon2021-12-25
18A Special Episode to Admire Zoro and Sanji! Barto's Secret Room 2!Manga Canon2022-04-30
19The Captain's Log of the Legend! Red-Haired Shanks!Manga Canon2022-08-28
20A Comprehensive Anatomy! Fierce Fight! The Five from the New GenerationManga Canon2022-10-09
21Recapping Fierce Fights! Straw Hats vs. Tobi RoppoManga Canon2022-12-25
22Recapping Fierce Fights! Zoro vs. A Lead Performer!Manga Canon2023-05-14
23Recapping Fierce Fights! The Countercharge Alliance vs. Big MomManga Canon2023-06-18
24Luffy-senpai Support Project! Barto's Secret Room 3!Manga Canon2023-08-27
25Luffy-senpai Support Project! Barto's Secret Room 4!Manga Canon2023-10-08

Latest Updates