Neon Genesis Evangelion Filler List

Updated on January 23, 2019

Neon Genesis Evangelion was an anime series that ran from 1995 to 1996. In total 26 episodes of Neon Genesis Evangelion were aired. With a total of 5 reported filler episodes, Neon Genesis Evangelion has a low filler percentage of 19%.

Evangelion revolves around the organization NERV, using large mechas called Evangelions to combat monstrous beings called Angels.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardiJay14RJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Filler Episodes:7, 9-10, 25-26
Canon Episodes:1-6, 8, 11-24

Neon Genesis Evangelion Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Angel AttackCanon1995-10-04
2The BeastCanon1995-10-11
3A TransferCanon1995-10-18
4Hedgehog’s DilemmaCanon1995-10-25
5Rei ICanon1995-11-01
6Rei IICanon1995-11-08
7A Human WorkFiller1995-11-15
8Asuka Strikes!Canon1995-11-22
9Both of You, Dance Like You Want to Win!Mostly Filler1995-11-29
10Magma DiverFiller1995-12-06
11The Day Tokyo-3 Stood StillCanon1995-12-13
12She said, 'Don't make others suffer for your personal hatredCanon1995-12-20
13Lilliputian HitcherCanon1995-12-27
14Weaving a StoryCanon1996-01-03
15Those women longed for the touch of others' lips, and thus invited their kissesCanon1996-01-10
16Splitting of the BreastCanon1996-01-17
17Fourth ChildCanon1996-01-24
20Weaving a Story 2: oral stageCanon1996-02-14
21He was aware that he was still a childCanon1996-02-21
22Don't BeCanon1996-02-28
23Rei IIICanon1996-03-06
24The Beginning and the End, or 'Knockin' on Heaven's DoorCanon1996-03-13
25Do you love me?Filler1996-03-20
26Take care of yourselfFiller1996-03-27

Latest Updates