Rebuild of Evangelion Filler List

Updated on September 21, 2022

Rebuild of Evangelion was an anime series that ran from 2007 to 2021. In total 4 episodes of Rebuild of Evangelion were aired. Rebuild of Evangelion has no reported filler.

Rebuild of Evangelion was originally presented as an alternate retelling of the original Neon Genesis Evangelion anime series: the first three movies were intended to be an "alternate retelling" of the series, while the fourth and final film is promised to be an entirely new, alternate ending to the series.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-4

Rebuild of Evangelion Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
11.0: You Are (Not) AloneAnime Canon2007-09-01
22.0: You Can (Not) AdvanceAnime Canon2009-06-27
33.0: You Can (Not) RedoAnime Canon2012-11-17
43.0+1.0: Thrice Upon a TimeAnime Canon2021-03-08

Latest Updates