Naruto OVAs Filler List

Updated on September 16, 2022

Naruto OVAs was an anime series that ran from 2002 to 2016. In total 13 episodes of Naruto OVAs were aired. With a total of 9 reported filler episodes, Naruto OVAs has a very high filler percentage of 69%.

The Village Hidden in the Leaves is home to the stealthiest ninja. But twelve years earlier, a fearsome Nine-tailed Fox terrorized the village before it was subdued and its spirit sealed within the body of a baby boy.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:13
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:8, 10
Filler Episodes:1-7, 11-12
Anime Canon Episodes:9

Naruto OVAs Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Find the Crimson Four-Leaf Clover!Filler2002-12-20
2Mission: Protect the Waterfall VillageFiller2003-12-20
3Hidden Leaf Village Grand Sports FestivalFiller2004-08-21
4Finally a Clash! Jonin VS Genin!! Indiscriminate Grand Tournament Meeting!!Filler2005-12-22
5High School Chronicles!Filler2008-02-06
6The Cross RoadsFiller2009-12-19
7Naruto, the Genie, and the Three Wishes, Believe It!Filler2010-07-31
8Naruto x UTMixed Canon/Filler2011-01-01
9Chunin Exam on Fire! Naruto vs. KonohamaruAnime Canon2011-07-30
10Hashirama Senju vs. Madara UchihaMixed Canon/Filler2012-03-12
11Sunny Side BattleFiller2014-09-11
12Ninja EscapadeFiller2014-09-11
13The Day Naruto Became HokageManga Canon2016-07-06

Latest Updates