Naruto Films Filler List

Updated on April 14, 2024

Naruto Films was an anime series that ran from 2004 to 2015. In total 11 episodes of Naruto Films were aired. With a total of 8 reported filler episodes, Naruto Films has a very high filler percentage of 73%.

The Village Hidden in the Leaves is home to the stealthiest ninja. But twelve years earlier, a fearsome Nine-tailed Fox terrorized the village before it was subdued and its spirit sealed within the body of a baby boy.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:11
Filler Episodes:1-7, 9
Anime Canon Episodes:8, 10

Naruto Films Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Ninja Clash In the Land of SnowFiller2004-08-21
2Legend of the Stone of GelelFiller2005-08-06
3Guardians of the Crescent Moon KingdomFiller2006-08-05
4Naruto ShippudenFiller2007-08-04
6The Will of FireFiller2009-08-01
7The Lost TowerFiller2010-07-31
8Blood PrisonAnime Canon2011-07-27
9Road to NinjaFiller2012-07-28
10The LastAnime Canon2014-12-06
11Boruto: Naruto the MovieManga Canon2015-08-07

Latest Updates