MF Ghost Filler List

Updated on December 29, 2023

MF Ghost is an ongoing anime series that started in 2023. So far 12 episodes of MF Ghost have been aired. MF Ghost has no reported filler.

The story plays 10 years after the events of "Initial D". In this world, where self-driving cars became widespread in Japan, Kanata Rivington, a graduate from a racing school in England, wants to participate in the race for a certain purpose.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

MF Ghost Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1The Challenger from EnglandManga Canon2023-10-02
2The Shocking New MFG GenerationManga Canon2023-10-09
3The Kamaboko StraightManga Canon2023-10-16
4Tire ManagementManga Canon2023-10-23
5TeamworkManga Canon2023-10-30
6The Tragic RallyistManga Canon2023-11-06
7The Man in the No. 4 CarManga Canon2023-11-13
8The Voice CalloutManga Canon2023-11-20
9The 300kph DogfightManga Canon2023-11-27
10UpdateManga Canon2023-12-04
11The Genius AwakensManga Canon2023-12-11
12Inherited PerceptionManga Canon2023-12-18

Latest Updates