Initial D Extra Stage 2 Filler List

Updated on December 23, 2023

Initial D Extra Stage 2 was an anime series that ran from 2008 to 2008. In total 1 episodes of Initial D Extra Stage 2 were aired. Initial D Extra Stage 2 has no reported filler.

This story follows the events of Iketani and Mako who weren't able to make up in the main story. This story is adapted from an extra chapter called "Green Departure" and plays between the events of Project D's expedition in the Tochigi Prefecture and before their battle with Todo School.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1

Initial D Extra Stage 2 Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Green DepartureManga Canon2008-10-03

Latest Updates