Kinnikuman Filler List

Updated on December 7, 2021

Kinnikuman was an anime series that ran from 1983 to 1983. In total 4 episodes of Kinnikuman were aired. Kinnikuman has no reported filler.

Kinnikuman is the world's worst superhero, always screwing up yet somehow winning against monsters. However, an alien named Meat tells him that he is a Chojin from Planet Kinniku. Thus, Kinnikuman fights against evil Devil Chojin to gain fame and respect.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-4

Kinnikuman Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Messager from Planet Kinniku/The Man From AmericaManga Canon1983-04-03
2The Target is Nessie!/Save Planet Kinniku!Manga Canon1983-04-10
3Space Kaiju Attack/Kinnikuman's Great HustleManga Canon1983-04-17
4Flying Natsuko/Part-Time Jobs are AnnoyingManga Canon1983-04-24

Latest Updates