lupin the third part 1 visual

Lupin the Third Part I Filler List

Updated on March 17, 2022

Lupin the Third Part I was an anime series that ran from 1971 to 1972. In total 3 episodes of Lupin the Third Part I were aired. With a total of 2 reported filler episodes, Lupin the Third Part I has a very high filler percentage of 67%.

Lupin III: Part 1 follows the story of Arsène Lupin III.

Lupin III: Part 1 doesn't follow a certain storyline. Most episodes are inspired, influenced, partially adapted from the manga or not adapted from the manga at all.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:2
Filler Episodes:1, 23

Lupin the Third Part I Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Is Lupin Burnin?!Filler1971-10-24
2The Man They Called a MagicianMixed Canon/Filler1971-10-31
23The Big Golden ShowdownFiller1972-03-26

Latest Updates