Kill la Kill Filler List

Updated on March 28, 2018

Kill la Kill was an anime series that ran from 2013 to 2014. In total 25 episodes of Kill la Kill were aired. Kill la Kill has no reported filler.

Ryuko Matoi is a vagrant school girl traveling from place to place searching for clues to the truth behind her father’s death—the ‘woman with the scissor blade.’ The journey has led Ryuko to the Honnouji Academy.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Canon Episodes:1-25

Kill la Kill Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1If Only I Had Thorns Like a Thistle...Canon2013-10-03
2So Sexy She Might Pass OutCanon2013-10-10
4Dawn of a Miserable MorningCanon2013-10-24
6Don't Toy With Me on a WhimCanon2013-11-07
7A Loser I Can't HateCanon2013-11-14
8I Will Wipe My Own TearsCanon2013-11-21
9A Once in a Lifetime ChanceCanon2013-11-28
10I Want to Know More About YouCanon2013-12-05
11I'm Not Your Cute WomanCanon2013-12-12
12Spit Your Sadness AwayCanon2013-12-19
13Crazy for YouCanon2014-01-09
14Ride Like the WindCanon2014-01-16
15Don't Stop Me NowCanon2014-01-23
16The Girl Can't Help ItCanon2014-01-30
17Tell Me WhyCanon2014-02-06
18Into the NightCanon2014-02-13
19Raindrops Keep Falling on My HeadCanon2014-02-20
20Far from the Madding CrowdCanon2014-02-27
22Tell Me How You FeelCanon2014-03-13
23Imitation GoldCanon2015-03-20
24Past the Infinite DarknessCanon2015-03-27
25Goodbye AgainMostly Canon2014-09-03

Latest Updates