KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple Filler List

Updated on April 22, 2019

KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple was an anime series that ran from 2012 to 2014. In total 11 episodes of KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple were aired. KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple has no reported filler.

Kenichi meets a new girl named Miyu, who persuades him to train to be the mightiest disciple in all of Japan.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardadminiJay14Great_Saiyaman

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:51-61

KenIchi: The Mightiest Disciple Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
51Attack on RyozanpakuManga Canon2012-03-14
52The girl that came from ChinaManga Canon2012-06-18
53The Gorgeous AssassinManga Canon2012-11-16
54Beautiful WingsManga Canon2013-09-16
55Reaper vs. DevilManga Canon2013-09-16
56The Soldier from RussiaManga Canon2013-11-16
57Conviction concentrated in one's FistManga Canon2013-11-18
58The God of Destruction Under the TracksManga Canon2014-02-14
59Anonymous (18 years)Manga Canon2014-02-14
60The King of Tidat, Part 1Manga Canon2014-05-16
61The King of Tidat, Part 2Manga Canon2014-05-16

Latest Updates