spy x family poster

SPY x FAMILY Filler List

Updated on March 5, 2023

SPY x FAMILY is an ongoing anime series that started in 2022. So far 25 episodes of SPY x FAMILY have been aired. SPY x FAMILY has no reported filler.

Loid Forger, an intelligent spy from Westalis, has been given the mission of stopping a war from forming between Westalis and Ostania. To do this, he'll need to marry and have a child to get close to his target, Donovan Desmond. He adopts Anya, a girl with the power to read minds, and marries Yor Briar, an assassin working to eliminate evil in Ostania. To top it off, all 3 of them are hiding their identities from each other. With such a crazy family, will Loid Forger be able to complete his mission, or will this fake family he has created fall apart?

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-25

SPY x FAMILY Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Operation "Strix"Manga Canon2022-04-09
2Secure a WifeManga Canon2022-04-16
3Prepare for the InterviewManga Canon2022-04-23
4The Prestigious School's InterviewManga Canon2022-04-30
5Will They Pass or Fail?Manga Canon2022-05-07
6The Friendship SchemeManga Canon2022-05-14
7The Target's Second SonManga Canon2022-05-21
8The Counter-Secret Police Cover OperationManga Canon2022-05-28
9Show off How in Love You AreManga Canon2022-06-04
10The Great Dodgeball PlanManga Canon2022-06-11
11StellaManga Canon2022-06-18
12Penguin ParkManga Canon2022-06-25
13Project AppleManga Canon2022-10-01
14Disarm the Time BombManga Canon2022-10-08
15A New Family MemberManga Canon2022-10-15
16Yor’s Kitchen / The Informant’s Great Romance PlanManga Canon2022-10-22
17Carry Out the Griffin Plan / Fullmetal Lady / Omelet Rice ♡Manga Canon2022-10-29
18Uncle the Private Tutor / DaybreakManga Canon2022-11-05
19A Revenge Plot Against Desmond / Mama Becomes the WindManga Canon2022-11-12
20Investigate the General Hospital / Decipher the Perplexing CodeManga Canon2022-11-19
21Nightfall / First Fit of JealousyManga Canon2022-11-26
22The Undergrounds Tennis Tournament: The CampbelldonManga Canon2022-12-03
23The Unwavering PathManga Canon2022-12-10
24The Role Of A Mother And Wife / Shopping With FriendsManga Canon2022-12-17
25First ContactManga Canon2022-12-24

Latest Updates