Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress image

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Filler List

Updated on September 28, 2021

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress was an anime series that ran from 2016 to 2016. In total 12 episodes of Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress were aired. Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress has no reported filler.

The world is overrun with Kabane, zombie-like creatures with an appetite for human flesh. While the last of humanity has retreated into fortress-like stations connected by armored trains, there are a few that remain as hopeful as Ikoma. Although he services the trains for a living, Ikoma has created a new weapon that he believes could defeat the Kabane.

Page Contributors:

NightCrawlerRJayadminInferno WizardiJay14GajeelBest48

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12

Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Frightened CorpseManga Canon2016-04-08
2Never-Ending NightManga Canon2016-04-22
3Prayer OfferManga Canon2016-04-29
4Flowing BloodManga Canon2016-05-06
5Inescapable DarknessManga Canon2016-05-12
6Gathering LightManga Canon2016-05-19
7Begging The HeavensManga Canon2016-05-26
8The Silent HunterManga Canon2016-06-02
9Fang of RuinManga Canon2016-06-09
10The Attacking WeakManga Canon2016-06-16
11Burning LifeManga Canon2016-06-23
12Iron FortressManga Canon2016-06-30

Latest Updates