Highschool of the Dead Filler List

Updated on July 16, 2020

Highschool of the Dead was an anime series that ran from 2010 to 2011. In total 13 episodes of Highschool of the Dead were aired. Highschool of the Dead has no reported filler.

The story follows a group of high school students caught in the middle of a zombie apocalypse.

Page Contributors:


Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the animefillerlist.com wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Manga Canon Episodes:1-12
Anime Canon Episodes:13

Highschool of the Dead Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Spring of the DeadManga Canon2010-07-05
2Escape from the DeadManga Canon2010-07-12
3Democracy under the DeadManga Canon2010-07-17
4Running in the DeadManga Canon2010-07-26
5Streets of the DeadManga Canon2010-08-02
6In the Dead of the NightManga Canon2010-08-09
7Dead Night and the Dead RuckManga Canon2010-08-16
8The Dead Way HomeManga Canon2010-08-23
9The Sword and DeadManga Canon2010-08-23
10The Dead's House RulesManga Canon2010-09-06
11Dead Storm RisingManga Canon2010-09-13
12All Dead's AttackManga Canon2010-09-16
13Drifters of the DeadAnime Canon2011-04-26

Latest Updates