Psycho-Pass: Extended Edition Filler List

Updated on September 29, 2022

Psycho-Pass: Extended Edition was an anime series that ran from 2014 to 1969. In total 11 episodes of Psycho-Pass: Extended Edition were aired. Psycho-Pass: Extended Edition has no reported filler.

In the future, thinking about a crime makes you guilty, and justice is dispensed from the barrel of a gun. Detectives work in teams made up of Enforcers and Inspectors. Enforcers take out the bad guys, and Inspectors make sure their partners don’t cross the line. The equalizer in the war on thugs is the Dominator, a weapon that can tell when citizens are about to turn criminal.

Page Contributors:

NightCrawleriJay14ITacozInferno WizardRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info
Anime Canon Episodes:1-11

Psycho-Pass: Extended Edition Episode List

Hide Episode Titles
1Episode 1Anime Canon2014-07-10
2Episode 2Anime Canon
3Episode 3Anime Canon
4Episode 4Anime Canon
5Episode 5Anime Canon
6Episode 6Anime Canon
7Episode 7Anime Canon
8Episode 8Anime Canon
9Episode 9Anime Canon
10Episode 10Anime Canon
11Episode 11Anime Canon

Latest Updates