fire force

Fire Force Filler List

(En'en no Shōbōtai)

Updated on March 7, 2019

Shinra Kusakabe a.k.a. Devil’s Footprints has the ability to iginite his feet at will. He joins Special Fore Force Company 8 in order to fight Infernos, humans that turn into living infernals.

Page Contributors:

Inferno WizardrexxuneRJay

Special thanks to the contributors that make this page possible. Register to help make the wiki even better!

Quick List

Click the episode number to see more info

Latest Updates